2020 VMCCA National Officers

Left to Right: Ray Maxfield, John Munoz, Sally Murray, Jim Talbot, Mike Welsh, Mike Johnston, Elaine Johnsen and Keith Wyatt

 

VMCCA OFFICERS

President:  Ray Maxfield

6550 Pumpkin Ridge Dr

Windsor, CO  80550

Tel:  (970) 667-7182

Email vpresident@vmcca.org

 

Executive VP:  John Munoz

6548 Bristol Way

Las Vegas, NV  89107

Tel:  (702) 429-6185 

Email vexecutive@vmcca.org

 

Treasurer:  Elaine Johnsen

231 Fairfax Street

Colorado Springs, CO  80911

Tel:  (719) 314-5113

Email vtreasurer@vmcca.org

 

Activities Vice President:  Sally Murray

8990 State Route 45

Lisbon, OH  44432

Tel:  (330) 831-5232

Email vactivities@vmcca.org

 

Publications Vice President:  Keith Wyatt

4721 Eckert Road

Fredericksburg, TX  78624

Tel:  (361) 658-0558

 

Secretary:  Mike Welsh

7501 Manchester Ave

Kansas City, MO  64138

Tel:  (816) 298-6412 office

Tel:  (816) 714-4150

Email: vsecretary@vmcca.org

 

Jim

Membership Vice President:  Jim Talbot

463 Indian Lake Drive

Kerrville, TX  78028-1772

Tel:  (830) 257-8277

Email: vmembership@vmcca.org

 

Technical Vice President:  Mike Johnston

4089 NW 95th Pl

Polk City, IA  50226

Tel:  (520) 345-2211

Email: vtechnical@vmcca.org

 

President, VMCCA Foundation:  B D Berryhill

PO Box 12283

Odessa, TX  79768-2283

Tel:  (432) 889-2522

Email: bdberryhill@procominc.net