×

VMCCA Menu

National Officers

The Vintage Motor Car Club of America

2020 VMCCA National Officers

VMCCA Board of Governors 2020
Left to Right: Ray Maxfield, John Munoz, Sally Murray,
Jim Talbot, Mike Welsh, Mike Johnston, Elaine Johnsen and Keith Wyatt

Meet the VMCCA Officers


member-img

Ray Maxfield

President

(970) 667-7182

vpresident@vmcca.org

member-img

John Munoz

Executive VP

(702) 429-6185

vexecutive@vmcca.org

member-img

Elaine Johnsen

Treasurer

(719) 314-5113

vtreasurer@vmcca.org

member-img

Sally Murray

Activities VP

(330) 831-5232

vactivities@vmcca.org

member-img

Keith Wyatt

Publications VP

(361) 658-0558

vpublications@vmcca.org

member-img

Mike Welsh

Secretary

(816) 298-6412

vsecretary@vmcca.org

member-img

Jim Talbot

Membership VP

(830) 257-8277

vmembership@vmcca.org

member-img

Mike Johnston

Technical VP

(520) 345-2211

vtechnical@vmcca.org

member-img

B D Berryhill

President, VMCCA Foundation

(432) 889-2522

bdberryhill@procominc.net