×

VMCCA Menu

National Officers

The Vintage Motor Car Club of America

Meet the VMCCA Officers


member-img

Duane Copley

President

908-619-2678

vpresident@vmcca.org

member-img

Mark Hamlin

Executive VP

303-909-2420

vexecutive@vmcca.org

member-img

Elaine Johnsen

Treasurer

(719) 314-5113

vtreasurer@vmcca.org

member-img

Trisha Copley

Activities VP

908-619-2678

vactivities@vmcca.org

member-img

Ray Maxfield

Publications VP

970-667-1933

vpublications@vmcca.org

member-img

Mike Welsh

Secretary

(816) 298-6412

vsecretary@vmcca.org

member-img

Clare Oestreicher

Membership VP

(513) 251-5160

vmembership@vmcca.org

member-img

Steve Fitzgerald

Technical VP

970-209-7814

vtechnical@vmcca.org

member-img

B D Berryhill

President, VMCCA Foundation

(432) 889-2522

bdberryhill@procominc.net