2019 VMCCA National Officers

Left to Right: Keith Wyatt, Sally Murray, Mike Welsh, Ray Maxfield, John Munoz, Bob Edleman
Back: Mike Johnston, Jim Talbot


VMCCA Past Presidents and Founders


Ray Maxfield

6550 Pumpkin Ridge Dr

Windsor, CO 80550

Tel: (970) 667-1933

Email vpresident@vmcca.org



Executive VP: John Munoz

Email vexecutive@vmcca.org



Treasurer Bob Edelman

PO Box 2461

Fort Collins CO 80522-2461

Tel: 970-482-3399

Email vtreasurer@vmcca.org


Activities Vice President Sally Murray

8990 State Route 45

Lisbon OH 44432

Tel: (330) 831-5232

Email vactivities@vmcca.org 



Publications Vice President – Keith Wyatt





Secretary Mike Welsh

7501 Manchester Ave

Kansas City, MO 64138

Tel/Fax: 816 298-6412

Email: vsecretary@vmcca.org



Membership Vice President Jim Talbot

463 Indian Lake Drive

Kerrville, TX 78028-1772

Tel: (830) 257-8277

Email: vmembership@vmcca.org 


Technical Vice President Mike Johnston

4089 NW 95th Pl

Polk City, IA  50226

Tel: 520-345-2211

Email: vtechnical@vmcca.org


President, VMCCA Foundation B D Berryhill

PO Box 12283, Odessa TX 79768-2283

Tel: 432-889-2522

Email: bdberryhill@procominc.net[/ezcol_1half_end]